Through the Flames

Through the Flames
Allies = All Lies
Order Now!
About the Book

***This is the 2nd book in the COMPLETED Into the End series. This is a sequential series and is best read in order. There is a cliffhanger style ending and not all plot points are resolved in this book.***

Allies = All Lies

America is burning. The unknown blinds the citizens from fighting.

Dr. Rachel Parker’s worst psychological designs are loosed on America by an unknown enemy. She leaves the safety of the mountains for the destruction of town to face her co-designer, Daniel, whose role is blurred by the smoke of deception. Captured by militia, Rachel has to find the answers she’s seeking. She’s not prepared to look within her own damaged mind for the solutions. Rachel’s frame of sanity and emotional stability lay on the line parallel to the country’s circumstances.

Brenda Krous, Rachel’s sister, possesses information that could change the face of the war. Sacrifices to get there become more and more personal until the “Brenda” she was and the “Brenda” she is becoming hit a crossroads. If she finds the compassion to help her sister, her patriotism to the nation might be sacrificed.

Series: Into the End series, Book 2
Genre: Thriller
Tag: Recommended Books
Publisher: Captiva Publishing, LLC
Publication Year: 2012
Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Other Books in "Into the End series"
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."